Buy HK$300 and more, free shipping in Hong Kong. HK$500 and more, free shipping in Macau.

有機意大利永久花精油 5ml - L’Rosace

Organic Essential Oils - Italian Helichrysum 5ml

Vendor
Le Comptoir Aroma
Regular price
$490.00
Sale price
$490.00
Regular price
$980.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Le comptoir Aroma

Organic Essential Oils - Italian Helichrysum


Capacity: 5mL

Country of origin: France

Description:

  • Anti-allergic, anti-mucositis, phlegm, antiviral-inflammatory, anti-bacterial, sedative, anti-coagulant, anti-hematoma, promotes fluid circulation

Italian Helichrysum

Scientific name: Helichrysum italicum

Family name: Daisy

Part of extraction: Flower

Way of extraction: Distillation

Italian Helichrysum in yellow, also known as Immortelle de Corse, is a subshrub that looks like a small bush, born on Corsica. Note that do not obscure Helichrysum Italicym sap Seronito, a real Immorette and helichrysum italicum ssp italicum in Corsica. They can be found in the Balkans and Italy. Their composition and properties are different. The quality of Corsican Helichrysum flower essential oil is better than other sources because of its lower content of terpenes, which may cause irritation, high concentrations of orange acetate.

Both the flowers and essential oils of Helichrysum have a honey fragrance, which is attractive. Due to its fragrance and soothing temperature, it is often added in the ingredients of the perfume industry. It has also become an important additive for soap and cosmetics. It is the same as lavender, when mixed with other essential oils, resulting in better effects. It can enhance the body's ability for self-healing and stimulate the function of the immune system. Helichrysum is very safe in producing essential oils, it is non-toxic and does not irritate the skin, and can be used by almost all sensitive skins. The combination of helichrysum and marjoram essential oil is a perfect match. It has strong anti-spasmodic ability and can relieve children's wheezing and asthma caused by whooping cough. Helichrysum is also a good expectorant, it is suitable for any type of cough.

Italian Helichrysum essential oil has many uses by helping digestion and respiratory system, muscle aches and so on. Relieving emotions and anti-depression are the effects of Italian Helichrysum essential oil on the spiritual level, similar to the effect of honey on the soul. It can reduce or even prevent stress. Also, it has a good conditioning function and is very helpful for people who are exhausted, drowsy or extremely tired.

Quality helichrysum oil is quite rare. Because it is almost exclusively wild-crafted (due to the difficulty of maintaining active constituent levels in domestic strains), it tends to be hard to find.


Warnings:

  • Keep out of reach of children.

  • Avoid any contact with eyes and mucous membranes.

  • Not recommended for pregnant or breastfeeding women and children under 6.

  • Keep away from heat and light.

English
English

🇭🇰香港地區|🚚 購物滿$300免運費;🇲🇴澳門地區|🛳 購物滿$500免運費!

有機意大利永久花精油 5ml - L’Rosace

有機意大利永久花精油 5ml

廠商
Le Comptoir Aroma
定價
$490.00
售價
$490.00
定價
$980.00
售罄
單價
每 

Le comptoir Aroma

有機意大利永久花精油

Organic Essential Oils - Italian Helichrysum

容量:5毫升

產品說明:

  • 抗過敏、抗黏膜炎、化痰、抗發炎、抗菌、鎮靜、抗凝血、抗血腫、促進體液循環

Italian Helichrysum 意大利永久花

植物學名:Helichrysum italicum
植物科名:菊科
萃取部位: 花
萃取方式:蒸餾

黃色的Italian Helichrysum 意大利永久花,也稱為Immortelle de Corse,是一種看起來像小灌木叢的亞灌木,生於科西嘉島上。 注意不要混淆Helichrysum italicum ssp serotino,科西嘉島真正的Immortelle和helichrysum italicum ssp italicum,它們可以在巴爾幹半島或意大利找到。 它們的組成及其性質是不同的。 科西嘉永久花精油的質量優於其他來源,因為萜烯含量較低,可能會引起刺激,高濃度的乙酸橙酯。

永久花的花和精油都具有非常迷人的蜂蜜香味,由於它的香氣溫和撫慰,在香水業上,就經常加入永久花成份。亦成為香皂和化妝品的重要添加物。它和薰衣草一樣,當混合其他精油使用時,療效會更好。它可以增強身體自癒的能力和刺激免疫系統的功能。永久花是種非常安全的精油,它沒有毒性且不會刺激皮膚,幾乎所有敏感肌膚都可以適用。永久花和馬鬱蘭精油的組合可稱得上是絕配。它具有強力的抗痙攣能力,可以舒緩兒童的氣喘和因百日咳病症所引起的哮喘。永久花也是很好的袪痰劑,無論任何類型的咳嗽都適用.

永久花精油還有許多用途,它能有助消化和呼吸系統、肌肉痠痛等。而紓緩情緒和抗憂鬱是永久花精油在精神層次的作用,與蜂蜜對心靈的功效類似。它可以減輕,甚至預防壓力。它有很好的調理功能,對於筋疲力竭、昏昏欲睡或極度疲倦的人非常有幫助。

優質的永久花油非常罕見。由於它幾乎是純手工製作的(由於難以保持家庭菌株中活性成分的水平),因此往往很難找到。

注意事項 :
  • 請放置在兒童觸及不到的地方。
  • 避免對眼睛和粘膜有任何接觸。
  • 不建議孕婦、哺乳期的婦女和6歲以下的兒童使用。
  • 請存放陰涼處,並避免太陽直接照射。
Chinese (Traditional)
繁體中文