Buy HK$300 and more, free shipping in Hong Kong. HK$500 and more, free shipping in Macau.

Brand stories


HABOR


The natural cosmetics company HABOR has been established in Italy for nearly 30 years, bringing innovation and natural health culture to the public. L’Rosace has introduced three brands of HABOR, namely INTRA, Phytorelax Laboratories and Bio Phytorelax.



INTRA

In 2018, HARBOR launched a new hair care series brand INTRA. The products launched are free of allergenic ingredients SLES, parabens, mineral oil, silicone, and artificial colors. Also, it is an organic certified product of AIAB and Vegan OK. After the period, we will launch facial care products to take care of customers' needs in all aspects. INTRA fully respects the natural formula and contains more than 98% natural ingredients.



PHYTORELAX LABORATORIES

Phytorelax Laboratories is the earliest brand established by HABOR. Product development is based on two concepts: "How to Green Your Beauty Routine" and "Beauty 365 days a Year'', using the highest quality natural and organic materials with cutting-edge technology, and providing top-quality products at popular prices for daily skin care products. Today, olive, almond, shea butter, cocoa and nut oils are the hallmarks of Phytorelax. Insist on rejecting all preservatives, foaming agents and other chemicals that are harmful and irritating to the skin to meet customer needs.


L’Rosace introduces three Phytorelax product lines:

(1) Organic skin care and hair care products

(2) Products with more than 98% of natural ingredients

(3) Professional haircare products



BIO PHYTORELAX


BIO PHYTORELAX launched by HABOR focuses on skin care, respects the highest standards of organic cosmetics to the greatest extent and complies with Cosmos standards (strict European and internationally recognized guidelines). Laboratory of Phytorelax has created a new skin care product line of organic vegan certified products for facial cleansing and treatment. The products combine nature and science to solve all skin types. Among them, the main product is skin care products made of organic chamomile, which has calming, protective and anti-congestion effects. It is very suitable as a treatment for the most fragile and sensitive skin of the whole family.



TADÉ

Tadé was founded in 1995 by a French geographer Thaddée de Slizewicz. Tadé promotes Mediterranean cosmetics and the art of living with the aim of quality, authenticity, well-being and elegance. All Tadé products are made with local craftsmen, respecting ancestral knowledge, nature and humans. The variety is very diverse. In addition to Aleppo Soap, which uses Laurel Nobilis oil for the main ingredient, there are also a full range of body care, cosmetics, perfumes, and bathroom accessories.


English
English

🇭🇰香港地區|🚚 購物滿$300免運費;🇲🇴澳門地區|🛳 購物滿$500免運費!

品牌故事

  _____________________________________________

HABOR

天然化妝品公司 HABOR 成立在義大利近三十年,將創新同自然健康文化帶給大眾。L’Rosace 引入了HABOR三個品牌,分別為INTRA、Phytorelax Laboratories和Bio Phytorelax。

 _____________________________________________

INTRA

在2018年,HARBOR公司推出了一條新的洗護髮系列品牌INTRA,推出的產品不含致敏成分SLES 、對羥基苯甲酸酯 、礦物油 ,有機矽、人造色素。而且是AIAB和素食主義者OK有機認證產品。期後再推出面部護理產品,全方位護理顧客需要。INTRA充分尊重自然的配方,含有超過98%的天然成分。

 _____________________________________________

Phytorelax Laboratories

Phytorelax Laboratories為HABOR公司成立最早的品牌。產品開發建基於兩個概念:“ How to Green Your Beauty Routine ”及 “ Beauty 365 days a Year”,採用最優質嘅天然及有機材料配合尖端科技,再以日常護膚品嘅大眾化價錢為提供頂級產品。如今,橄欖色、杏仁色、乳木果油色、可可粉和堅果油成為了Phytorelax的標誌。堅持拒絕使用一切防腐劑、起泡劑等對皮膚有傷害及刺激嘅化學材料,滿足顧客需要。

 

L’Rosace 引入Phytorelax 三條產品線:
(1)有機護膚及護髮用品
(2)天然成份達到98% 以上嘅護膚及護髮產品
(3)Professional haircare 產品

   _____________________________________________

Bio Phytorelax

HABOR 公司推出的Bio Phytorelax品牌,主打皮膚護理,在最大程度上尊重有機化妝品的最高標準並符合Cosmos標準(歐洲和國際公認的嚴格準則)。Phytorelax實驗室創建了全新有機純素認證產品嘅護膚品系列,用於面部清潔同治療,產品結合自然與科學,解決所有皮膚類型嘅問題。其中主打為有機洋甘菊製成的護膚品,洋甘菊具有鎮靜,保護和抗充血的作用。 非常適合作為整個家庭最脆弱和敏感皮膚的美容治療。

   _____________________________________________

Tadé

Tadé 由法國地理學家 Thaddée de Slizewicz 於1995年創立。Tadé以質量,真實性,福祉和優雅為宗旨,推廣地中海化妝品和生活藝術。  Tadé的所有產品都是與當地工匠一起製作,尊重祖傳知識,自然和人類。品種非常多元,除主打的月桂油成份的阿勒頗手工古皂 (Aleppo Soap) 外,還有全缐嘅身體護理、化妝品、香水、浴室配件。

Chinese (Traditional)
繁體中文