Buy HK$300 and more, free shipping in Hong Kong. HK$500 and more, free shipping in Macau.

Our story


Ten years later


On January 29, 2019, which was our last day of our store in Hutchison Building. The reconstruction of Hutchison Building marked the end of an era.


Ten years ago, European-Japanese style grocery stores were still not popular in Hong Kong, and there were no individual shops in Central Admiralty that OLs in Central liked to hang around. "I have to buy the stockings in Sheung Wan if the hook is broken. I am stuck with my friend’s birthday and gifts on holidays. Even after lunch, there is no store that makes me happy to shop...", my friend said. So we found the market space.


Having said that Hutchison Building is not a large-scale shopping mall. We often remind ourselves that we must keep improving and introducing more novel and high-quality products with stories behind them, so that guests will enjoy shopping in the small shops.


Remember that we introduced the Little Prince from Japan and France, the colorful Gaspard et Lisa, the cultural fabric Les Toiles Du Solei that has been inherited for centuries in South France, the fragrance Lothantique from the perfume capital of South France, the handwork of flea markets in various countries and vintage … Because of these boutiques, customers often said that when they came to a small store, it seemed to be a small trip to Europe.


I also feel that most skin care products in the market have a lot of harmful substances. We vigorously promote Marseille soap, and are the first time to introduce Aleppo Soap made in Syria and Ayuan soap from Yangmingshan in Taiwan. We are also very happy that every time we hear that our customers’ skin has improved after using these products.


The world is changing, the environment and shopping patterns have also undergone major changes, but our original intention remains the same.


We cherish the relationship we have built over time. Each customer is unique and has his own preferences and requirements. We have been committed to finding high-quality products for our customers. We are now launching a new online store to facilitate customers' needs and buy them anytime, anywhere.


On November 1, 2020, farewell does not mean the end, but a new beginning.


Looking forward to your love in L'Rosace and discover the beauty of life together.



Philosophy of L’Rosace


L'Rosace was established in 2007. Our story begins with The Art of Nouveau "Modern Aesthetics" in French. It integrates aesthetic concepts into daily life. The concept store collects unique accessories from different countries. We hope that modern women can create unique by matching different accessories and creating self temperament.


In addition, L'Rosace set up the HERBees health care skin zone. It reckons returning to nature, using gentle and simple natural formulas can effectively make the skin healthier and relieve stressful life. So, a number of international natural care brands, including Phytorelax Laboratories, Tade, etc. are launched. It aims to take care of tender skin in an all-round way, making "natural" the mainstream of body repair and restoring the original, health and beauty of skin.


English
English

🇭🇰香港地區|🚚 購物滿$300免運費;🇲🇴澳門地區|🛳 購物滿$500免運費!

L’Rosace 故事

十年之後

2019年1月29日,我們在和記大廈最後一天營業,和記大廈重建,好比一個時代的終結。

十年前,香港仍未流行歐日風格的雜貨店,中環金鐘一帶亦沒有中環OL喜歡流連的個性小店。朋友説:「勾爛了絲襪,也要到上環才可買;朋友生日、過節送禮,非常頭痛;午飯後也沒有令我看得開心的商店......」,於是,我們找到市場的空間。

話雖如此,和記大廈始終不是大型商場,我們常常提醒自己,要精益求精,為顧客引入多些新穎優質、甚至背後有段段故事的產品,客人才會享受在小店逛逛。

還記得我們引入日本版及法國總壇的小王子、色彩鮮明的Gaspard et Lisa、南法百年存承的文化布藝Les Toiles Du Solei、南法香水之都的香薰 Lothantique、各國flea markets的手作及vintage .......因為這些精品, 顧客常說,來到小店,好像去了一倘歐洲小旅行。

又有感市場多數護膚品皆有很多對皮膚有害物質,我們大力推廣馬賽肥皂、率先引入敍利亞製的Aleppo Soap及台灣陽明山的阿原肥皂。每次聽到客人因為用了這些產品皮膚得改善,我們也很高興。

世界在變,大環境及購物模式也起了大變化,但我們的初衷不變。

我們珍惜與大家日積月累建立的關係,每位顧客也是獨一無二,有自己的喜好與要求,一直致力為客人尋找優質商品,現正推出全新的網上商店,方便顧客需要,隨時隨地想買就買。

2020年11月01日,告別不等於結束,而是新的開始。

期待你與L'Rosace 愛錫自己,一起發掘生活之美。

 

L’Rosace 理念

L'Rosace 成立於2007年,我們的故事始於法文The Art of Nouveau「現代美學」,將美學觀念融入日常生活,概念店於不同國家搜羅獨特飾品,希望現代女性通過配搭不同配飾,建立獨特的自我氣質。

此外,L'Rosace 設立HERBees精品健康謢膚專區,認為回歸大自然,使用溫和簡單的天然配方,有效令肌膚更健康,亦能舒緩緊張生活,於是引進多個國際天然護理品牌,包括Phytorelax Laboratories, Tade 等,全方位呵護幼嫩肌膚,讓「天然」成為大眾修護身體的主流,還原肌膚原生健康之美。

Chinese (Traditional)
繁體中文